Browse the Show Catalog Browse the shows you've purchased
LOG IN | SHOPPING CART
FAQ | REDEEM GIFT CODE
Reviews for The String Cheese Incident: 12/30/2005 Concourse Exhibition Center, San Francisco, CA
 

   Life  (1/7/2006 4:05:21 PM)

I was also at both Sea of Dreams Shows in San Francisco. I was lucky enough for these two shows to be the first time I ever saw Live Cheese. It was freakin` amazing!!! Each song as usual connected with a part of my being that I didn`t even know existed. The music was so intense that I lost my physical self several times during the night. Although you can`t see what was around us while experiencing it, these sets will give you an understanding of the sea of humanity that helped String Cheese Incident create the New Year and the energy that was involved with that creation. Next time don`t miss it!!

   Seth  (1/7/2006 12:50:41 PM)

I was at both night of Sea of Dreams! Both shows were incredible...to say the least. The atmosphere was off the hook and String Cheese tore it up.

   brian cohn  (1/6/2006 12:05:52 PM)

all i gotta say about this night was crosseyed and painless and howard. during c&p there was a phenominal glowstick war. and howard`s jam was amazing. everyone was very lucky to hear the howard reprise the next night!!

   John  (1/6/2006 12:05:24 PM)

Incredible! That`s all. If you weren`t there you wouldn`t know, and if you were - you already know. See you at the next show.

   Brian  (1/6/2006 12:04:21 PM)

This was the not to miss show of the year! Opening night (12/30) was amazing and the grove never stoped all weekend long!

   John  (1/3/2006 5:37:21 PM)

Incredible! That`s all. If you weren`t there you wouldn`t know, and if you were - you already know. See you at the next show.

   Professor  (1/3/2006 4:52:19 AM)

WOW! Great first night. The venue was amazing. The whole show was great, a lot of jams and Taj Mahal was a surprise. They left it open for an incredible second night.

   Mr.Campsite  (1/2/2006 5:00:16 PM)

sounds great!.. c&p, howard, desert dawn, and rivertrance get nasty. I feel as if Taj didn`t add much to the groove of things at the show, but then again that`s just my opinion.

PAGE  1  [POST REVIEW]

 

© 2003-2020 nugs.net enterprises LLC | powered by nugs.net
TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY | CUSTOMER SERVICE | GIFT CERTIFICATES | SUBSCRIPTIONS | MY ACCOUNT